What tabletop games to recommend for starters, alone or with friends?

If you prefer card games then I suggest Imperium: Classics and Legends, as it plays great oppposed and has fantastic solo mode. It's a card game ...

New to solo board games! Need some recommendations

I'd say, 'Spirit Island' is the best game for 1-2 players, hands down. However, it may be a bit too much for a newbie. Aeon's End is also a ...

TV Series on DVD

Old Hard to Find TV Series on DVD

Top 10 Board Games Equally Great Solo and Multiplayer - YouTube

These are my Top 10 competitive board games that I equally love to play solo and multiplayer ...

A Complete Beginner's Guide to Solo Board Games | by Justin Davis

Spirit Island has emerged as a hugely popular solo option. A Feast for Odin. Nemo's War. Roll Player and Cartographers. Terraforming Mars. More ...

What are some good board games which can be played by just one ...

Scrabble: There are several solo versions of Scrabble that can be played, including Scrabble Solitaire and Scrabble Blitz. Go: Go is a strategy.

Table for one: How to play board games without a group

Other cooperative games that come highly recommended as solo experiences include Robinson Crusoe: Adventures on the Cursed Island, Eldritch ...

The Best Beginner Board Games for Adults - The New York Times

Our board game picks include options for new gamers, more-advanced players, and those looking for party, travel, cooperative, dexterity, ...

Top 10 Solo Board Games to Start Your Collection - YouTube

Comments230 ; Top 10 Solo Board Games. Father of Games · 144K views ; Solo Boardgames ...

9 best solo board games for single-player fun - Dicebreaker

Best solo board games · 1. Exit: The Game · 2. Arkham Horror · 3. Space Invaders · 4. Turing Machine · 5. Onirim · 6. Friday · 7. Final Girl · 8. Resist ...

25 Best Solo Board Games To Play Alone But Still Have Fun